Technology Partners

In order to be prepared for future requirements of modern emergency management, EVALARM cooperates with a group of selected technological partners. Our customers profit from this strong network of industry specialists. 

The groundbreaking emergency management and early warning system WES REACT was developed in cooperation with the leading manufacturer for mobile fire alarm systems from the UK to protect construction sites, events and old structures.

​Modern fire safety starts in the planning phase. EVALARM supports fire safety in all phases of the building circle together with the innovative engineering office.

RXSK

As partner of the RXSK platform, EVALARM strives to participate in the future of digital security concepts. With the help of this network it is possible to create mutual synergies that will shape the vision of a secure future.

As a consulting expert, Swiss Platinum consults on the strategic direction of EVALARM, also in Austria and Switzerland.

The cooperation with this developer of modern fire safety equipment enables customers to react swiftly and efficiently after detecting a threat. Everybody knows in real-time how the situation is developing and what is to do.

ESB_Solutions_Logo_Sticky_web.png

ESB Solutions

ESB Solutions is the expert for mobile alarm systems and the groundbreaking REACT system in Germany.

WES_REACT_Alarmmangement_mobiles.jpg

Mobile alerting - swift and reliable

© 2019 EVALARM® powered by GroupKom GmbH

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Technologiepartner

Um auch für alle zukünftigen Anforderungen des modernen Notfallmanagements gewappnet zu sein, arbeitet EVALARM mit einer Gruppe ausgewählter Technologiepartner zusammen. So profitieren unsere Kunden von einem starken Netzwerk aus Spezialisten.

In Kooperation mit dem britischen Marktführer für mobile Brandmeldeanlagen wurde das richtungsweisende Notfallmanagement- und Frühwarnsystem WES REACT für den Brandschutz auf Baustellen, Großveranstaltungen und Altbauten entwickelt.

​Moderner Brandschutz beginnt bereits in der Planungsphase. EVALARM unterstützt den Ansatz des innovativen Ingenieursbüros für den Brandschutz in jeder Phase des Gebäudezyklus.

Als Partner der safetynext Plattform setzt sich EVALARM für die digitalen Sicherheitskonzepte der Zukunft ein. Mit Hilfe dieses Netzwerks sollen gemeinsam Synergien geschaffen und die Vision einer sichereren Zukunft weiter gestaltet werden.

​Als erfahrener Experte im Unternehmensconsulting unterstützt Swiss Platinum die strategische Ausrichtung von EVALARM, auch in Österreich und der Schweiz. 

Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Hersteller moderner Brandschutztechnologien aus Bielefeld wird es Kunden erleichtert,  nach der Erkennung eines Gefahrenherdes schnell und effektiv zu reagieren. Jeder weiß in Echtzeit, wie die Situation sich entwickelt und was zu tun ist.

ESB_Solutions_Logo_Sticky_web.png

ESB Solutions

ESB Solutions ist der Experte für mobile Brandmeldeanlagen und das richtungsweisende REACT System in Deutschland.

WES_REACT_Alarmmangement_mobiles.jpg

Schnellstmöglich die richtige Information - und das an jedem Ort!

© 2019 EVALARM® powered by GroupKom GmbH

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon